Lockdown Living mp3 album


The Hummingbirds – Lockdown Living (2020)


Lockdown Living is a series of YouTube videos we made during the covid-19 lockdown in 2020.

You can now buy this collection of songs here as our Lockdown Living album.

This mp3 download version is only £5 and is delivered as a zip file.

  • Accentuate the positive
  • Boogie woogie bugle boy
  • Button up your overcoat
  • Call me maybe
  • Chatanooga choo choo
  • Dont sit under the apple tree
  • Rum and coca cola
  • Sing sing sing
  • Stuck
  • The bare necessities