Riverlights mp3 album


Dave Rich – Riverlights (2016)


3.Nothin goin down
4.Ain’t no love in you
5.Salt in the wind
6.Hanging off the edge of the world
7.This is how we take everything
8.I’ll always love you

Click on the player below to hear a demo montage

Riverlights is my first studio album after an absence of 7 years. From seedy folk stompers through to epic, emotional journeys this album is a collection that I’m extremely proudĀ of.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making this album.

All credits Dave Rich, except
Bass – Hugh Gascoyne Tracks 1,2,3,4,5,6,7
Drums – Darren Crome (darrencrome.co.uk) Tracks 1,2,3,4,5,6,7
Accordion Paul Wilson Track 3
Guitar Owen Burgess Tracks 4,5,7
Vocals and Percussion Gemma Cox Tracks 2,3,4,5,6,7
Track 7 Music by Dave Rich and Owen Burgess, Title by Owen Burgess
A big thankyou to the Kings Arms, South Zeal for providing an excellent recording space.